REGISTERED YOGA SCHOOLS (RYS) / TEACHERS (RYT)

Registered Yoga Schools (RYS)/Teachers (RYT) with Patanjali International Yoga Foundation Rishikesh


STYLE TAUGHT Ancient Hatha Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1051-13  
COUNTRY Argentina CITY Rio Grande ADDRESS Street_Los Nires 1297
CONTACT PERSON Ernesto Giordano Image PHONE NUMBER 549-2964-456656
E-MAIL Giordanoernesto@yahoo.com.ar WEBSITE
    Valid 31 Dec 2018
STYLE TAUGHT Ancient Style Hatha-Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1053-13  
COUNTRY Australia CITY Melbourne ADDRESS 6 Laser Drive, Rowville
CONTACT PERSON Larisa Patlay Image PHONE NUMBER +61 (03) 9753 4411
E-MAIL Info@fhfgym.com.au WEBSITE Www.futurehealthandfitness.com.au
    Valid 31 Dec 2018
STYLE TAUGHT Ancient Hatha Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1057-15  
COUNTRY Russia CITY Moscow ADDRESS Street Slavyansky Bulvar-1
CONTACT PERSON Tatiana Morozava Image PHONE NUMBER (007) 9161452234
E-MAIL Elenalepeshko@gmail.com WEBSITE Www.yogatoday.ru
    Valid 31 Dec 2018
STYLE TAUGHT Ancient Hatha Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1052-13  
COUNTRY Russia CITY Vladivostok ADDRESS Street Batareynaya 8
CONTACT PERSON Julia Hobta Image PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL Yulia@wclass.vl.ru WEBSITE Www.worldclass.vl.ru
    Valid 31 Dec 2018
STYLE TAUGHT Ancient Hatha Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1055-13  
COUNTRY Russia CITY Orel ADDRESS Street 60 Let Oktyabrya Bld.15
CONTACT PERSON Tatiana Yurieva Image PHONE NUMBER (007)910-3020306
E-MAIL Yutati@mail.ru WEBSITE Www.yogainorel.ru
    Valid 31 Dec 2018
STYLE TAUGHT Ancient Style Of Hatha Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1061-15  
COUNTRY Russia CITY Arkhangelsk ADDRESS Str.Trotsky Prospekt Dom 67, 6th Floor, Fitness Club Prestige
CONTACT PERSON Natalia Shvayakova Image PHONE NUMBER (007) 921 245 11 66
E-MAIL Nshvayakova@mail.ru WEBSITE Www.prestigefitness29.ru
    Valid 31 Dec 2018
STYLE TAUGHT The Ancient Style Hatha Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1060-15  
COUNTRY Ukraine CITY Kharkov ADDRESS Gagarin St, BLD. 10/1
CONTACT PERSON Viktoriya Kulishova Image PHONE NUMBER +38(099)0-644-247
E-MAIL 3992628@gmail.com WEBSITE
    Valid 31 Dec 2018
STYLE TAUGHT Ancient Hatha Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1058-15  
COUNTRY Ukraine CITY Kyiv ADDRESS Darvina 8-28
CONTACT PERSON Maryana Derevnina Image PHONE NUMBER (0038) 938106508
E-MAIL Derevnina@gmail.com WEBSITE Www.shivalaya.com.ua
    Valid 31 Aug 2018
STYLE TAUGHT Ancient Hatha Yoga REGD. N0 IN. R 1065-17  
COUNTRY Uruguay CITY Montevideo ADDRESS STREET Rivadavia 1833
CONTACT PERSON Ekanath Das Image PHONE NUMBER +598 98 451 826
E-MAIL Sricaitanya@hotmail.com WEBSITE Www.escueladeyogameditacionyvedanta.com.uy
    Valid 31 Jan 2019